Home      Contact Us     





 

President
David Lange
Paragould HA
612 E. Canal
Paragould, AR 72450
P:870-239-8084
Email: pha1@grnco.net
Sr. Vice President
Tonya Mabry
Executive Director
Tangipahoa Parish Council
P. O. Box 12
Amite, LA 70422
Phone: 985-748-8474
Email: tps8h@tangipahoa.org
Secretary
Carol Branham
Nevada Housing Authority
P. O. Box 541 1117 N. West St.
Nevada, MO 64772
P: 417-448-2730
Email: nevmopha@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer
Alan Turnbo
Executive Director
Cabot Housing Authority
P.O. Box 610
Cabot, AR 72023
Phone: 501-843-6131
Email: cphagency@aol.com
VP Housing
Sheryl Swendson
Atchison Housing Authority
103 S 7th St
Atchison, KS 66002
P:913.367.3323
Email: sherry@atchisonhousing.org
VP Professional Development
Johnann Bradley
Childress Housing Authority
P.O. Box 722
Childress, 79201 TX
P:940-937-3501
Email: childressha@sbcglobal.net
VP Member Services
Beverly Banks
Munday / Knox City Housing Authority
P.O. Box 177
Munday, 76371 TX
P:940-422-4941
Email: Mundayha@hotmail.com
VP Commissioner
Susan Ulrich
Cache HA
209 W Central
Hugo, 74743 OK
P:580-429-3405
Email: cha026@yahoo.com
VP CRD
Naomi Byrne
EJP Consulting Group, LLC
7726 W. HWY 199
Springtown, 76082 TX
P:412-551-5985
Email: naomi@gotno.com
Immediate Past President
Darrin Taylor
Executive Director
Lee's Summit Housing Authority
111 SE Grand Ave
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: 816-524-1100
Email: Darrin.Taylor@leessummithousingauthority.org
Arkansas President
David Lang
Executive Director
Paragould Housing Authority
612 E. Canal
Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: 870-239-8084
Email: pha1@grnco.net
Arkansas Sr. VP
Richard Harrington
Hot Springs HA
1004 Illinois St.
Hot Springs, 71901 AR
P:501-321-4711
Email: rherrington@hshousing.org
Arkansas
David Gates
Lonoke County Housing Authority
617 N. Greenlaw
Carlisle, AR 72024
P: 870-552-3224
Email: dgates@lonokepha.com

Arkansas
Mary Sue Smith
Ola HA
PO Box 277
Ola, 72853 AR
P:479-393-0115
Email: olapha@arkwest.com
Arkansas
Monette HA
PO Drawer 387
Monette, 72447 AR
P:870-586-5487
Email: mhaatcb@centurytel.net
Kansas President
Tina Bartlett
Salina Housing Authority
Po Box 1202
Salina, 67402 KS
P:785-827-0441
Email: TINA@SALINAHOUSING.ORG
Kansas Sr. VP
Sheila Barnett
Goodland Housing Authority
515 E 5th #107
Goodland, 67735 KS
P:785-890-5591
Email: gldha@st-tel.net
Kansas
Corey Stoltz
Olathe Housing Authority
408 W. Prairie
Olathe, 66061 KS
P:913-271-2747
Email: corey.stoltz@jocogov.org
Kansas
Sherry Swendson
Atchison Housing Authority
103 S. 7th
Athchison, 66002 KS
P:913-426-0518
Email: sherry@atchisonhousing.org
Kansas
Annette Wells
Johnson County
12425 W. 87th Pkw
Lenexa, 66215 KS
P:913-449-5586
Email: annette.wells@jocogov.org
Louisianna President
Pam Fontenot
Iowa Housing Authority
P.O. Box 730
Iowa, LA 70647
P:337-582-6730
Email: cty72525@centurytel.net
Louisiana Sr. VP
Bobby Collins
Shreveport
2500 Line Avenue
Shreveport, 71104 LA
P:318-698-3618
Email: brcollins@shvhousingauth.com
Louisianna
Willie Haynes
St. Landry Parish HA
P.O. Box 276
Washington, 70589 LA
P:337-826-3686
Email:
Louisiana
Fred Banks
Denham Springs
P.O. Box 910
Denham Springs, 70727 LA
P:225-664-3301
Email: fbanksds@bellsouth.net
Louisiana

Missouri President
Robert Rorah
Boonville Housing Authority
506 Powell Court
Boonville, 65233 MO
P: 417-448-2730
Email: bob@boonvillepha.com
Missouri Sr. VP
Patti Preston
Kirksville Housing Authority
P.O. Box 730
Kirksville, 63501 MO
P: 660-665-8539
Email: patti.preston@kirksvillehousingauthori
Missouri
Katrena Wolfram
Springfield Housing Authority
421 W. Madison
Springfield, MO 65806
P: 417-447-4557
Email: kwolfram@hasproperties.org
Missouri
Michael Bishop
Independence Housing Authority
210 S. Pleasant St.
Independence, 64050 MO
P: 816-836-9200 x 307
Email: Michael-bishop@independenceha.org
Missouri
Jay Ghanti
Hannibal Housing Authority
PO Box 996
Hannibal, 63401 MO
P:573-221-7575
Email: jghanti@hotmail.com
New Mexico President
Terry Baca
Executive Director
Raton Housing Authority
PO Box 297
Raton, NM 87740
Phone: 575-445-8021
Email: terrybaca@yahoo.com
New Mexico Sr. VP
Chris Herbert
Executive Director
Eastern Regional Housing Authority
106 E. Reed St.
Roswell, NM 88203
Phone: 575-420-6419
Email: rha.herbert@dfn.com
New Mexico
Mary Ann Chavez
El Camino Real Housing Authority
P.O. Box 00
Socorro, NM 87801
P: (575) 835-0196
Email: maryann@socorrohousing.org
New Mexico
Ed Romero
Santa Fe Civic Housing Authority
664 Alta Vista St.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
P:(505) 988-2859
Email: edromero@sfcha.com
New Mexico
Irene Andazola
Eastern Regional Housing Authority
P.O. Drawer 2057
Roswell, NM 88202
P:(575) 622-0881
Email: rha.irene@dfn.com
Oklahoma President
Christi McNeal
Osage County Housing Authority
200 Atlantic Field Rd
Pawhuska, OK 74056
P:918-287-2270
Email: ok123@haosagecounty.org
Oklahoma Sr. VP
Oklahoma

Oklahoma

Oklahoma

Texas President
Mark Thiele
Houston Housing Authority
2640 Fountian View Dr.
Houston, 77057 TX
P:713-260-0406
Email: Mthiele@housingforhouston.com
Texas Sr. VP
Beverly Banks
Munday / Knox City Housing Authority
P.O. Box 177
Munday, 76371 TX
P:940-422-4941
Email: Mundayha@hotmail.com
Texas
Wayne Pollard
Tarrant County
2100 Circle Dr. #200
Fort Worth, 76119 TX
P:817-531-7656
Email: wpollard@tarrantcounty.com
Texas
Yvette Nieto
San Benito Housing Authority
1400 N. Reagan St.
San Benito, TX 78586
P: 956-399-7501
Email: ynieto@sanbenitohousing.com
Texas
Annie Bostford
Vice President of Administrative Services
Waco Housing Affiliates
P.O. Box 978
Waco, TX 76703
Phone: 254-752-0324
Email: annieb@wacopha.org
Past President
Blake Farris
Muskogee Housing Authority
220 North 40th Street
Muskogee, 74401 OK
P:918-687-6301 x226
Email: blake@mhastaff.org
Past President
Katie Anderson
Housing Division Director
CTCOG
PO Box 729
Belton, TX 76513
Phone: 254 - 770-2200
Email: katie.anderson@ctcog.org
Past President
Donna Dunwoody
Executive Director
Moberly Housing Authority
P. O. Box 159
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: 660-263-2287
Email: mhaed@sbcglobal.net
Past President
Daniel Strange
Louisana Housing Council
1450 Blue Run Rd.
Miden, LA 71055
Phone: 318-377-9268
Email: dan@callhsa.com
Past President
Apolonio Flores
Flores Residential
201 Cueva Lane
San Antonio, TX 78232
Phone: 210-494-7944
Email: nono62@swbell.net
Past President
David Zappasodi

Dallas Housing Authority
3939 North Hampton Road
Dallas, 75212 TX
P:214-951-8300
Email: David_Zappasodi@dhadal.com
Past President
Alan Pollock
Past President
JD Foster


 

  Other:

Ed Johnston
H.A.R.T.
13413 Forest Springs Dr.
Louisville, 40245 KY
P:502-551-7420
Email: ejohnston@hal1.com
Susan Strange
HBP
1450 Blue Run Rd
Minden, 71055 LA
P:318-377-9268
Email: sstrange@oeccwildblue.com
 
©2008 Southwest NAHRO - All Rights Reserved