Home      Contact Us     





 

President
Darrin Taylor
Executive Director
Lee's Summit Housing Authority
111 SE Grand Ave
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: 816-524-1100
Email:
Darrin.Taylor@leessummithousingauthority.org

Sr. Vice President
David Lange
Paragould HA
612 E. Canal
Paragould, AR 72450
P:870-239-8084
Email: pha1@grnco.net
Secretary
Milet Hopping
Sr. Vice President/COO
Waco Housing Affiliates
P.O. Box 978
Waco, TX 76703
P:254-752-0324
Email: mileth@wacopha.org
Treasurer
Alan Turnbo
Executive Director
Cabot Housing Authority
P.O. Box 610
Cabot, AR 72023
Phone: 501-843-6131
Email: cphagency@aol.com
VP Housing
JoAnn Sutton
Manhattan Housing Authority
PO Box 1024
Manhattan, 66505 KS
P:785.776.8588
Email: sutton@mhaks.org
VP Professional Development
Kathy Bell
Executive Director
Elk City Housing Authority
P.O. Box 647
Elk City, OK 73648
Phone: 580-225-0129
Email: ok015elkcity@cableone.net
VP Member Services
Roxanne Mason
Atchison HA
103 S 7th St
Atchison, KS 66002
P:913.367.3323Email: roxmason@atchisonhousing.org
VP Commissioner
Carl Joseph
Iowa Housing Authority
P.O. Box 730
Iowa, 70647 LA
P:337-582-6730
Email: rev.cjoseph@yahoo.com
VP CRD
Mark Thiele
Houston Housing Authority
2640 Fountian View Dr.
Houston, TX 77057
P:713-260-0406
Email: Mthiele@housingforhouston.com
Immediate Past President
Larry Hopkins
Environmental Division Manager
Hernley & Associates
920 Massachusetts Suite #2
Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: 913-617-6252
Email: pbman@bakerenvironmental.com
Arkansas President
David Lang
Executive Director
Paragould Housing Authority
612 E. Canal
Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: 870-239-8084
Email: pha1@grnco.net
Arkansas Sr. VP
Mary Boyd
Conway Housing Authority
335 South Mitchell
Conway, AR 72034
P: 501-327-0156
Email: conwayha@conwaycorp.net
Arkansas
David Gates
Lonoke County Housing Authority
617 N. Greenlaw
Carlisle, AR 72024
P: 870-552-3224
Email: dgates@lonokepha.com

Arkansas
Barbara Suber
Executive Director
Monette Housing Authority
P.O. Drawer 387
Monette, AR 72447
Phone: 870-486-5487
Email: mhatcb@centurytel.net
Arkansas
Kenny Gober
SE AR Community Housing
PO Box 725
McGehee, AR 71654
P: 870-222-3732
Email: kennygober@hotmail.com
Kansas President
Tony Hoch
Project Specialist
City of Lawrence
P.O. Box 708
Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: 785-832-3113
Email: thoch@lawrenceks.org
Kansas Sr. VP
Tina Lewis
Salina Housing Authority
469 S. 5th
Salina, 67401 KS
P: 785-827-0441
Email: tina@salinahousing.org
Kansas
JoAnn Sutton
Manhattan Housing Authority
PO Box 1024
Manhattan, 66505 KS
P: 785766-8588
Email: sutton@mhaks.org
Kansas
Joyce DePriest
Olathe Housing Authority
P.O. Box 768
Olathe, 66051-0768 KS
P: 913-971-6260
Email: jedepriest@olatheks.org
Kansas
Kathy Rankin
Executive Director
Olathe Housing Authority
P.O. Box 768
Olathe, KS 66051
Phone: 913-971-6260
Email: krankin@olatheks.org
Louisianna President
Tonya Mabry
Executive Director
Tangipahoa Parish Council
P. O. Box 12
Amite, LA 70422
Phone: 985-748-8474
Email: tps8h@tangipahoa.org
Louisiana Sr. VP
Pam Fontenot
Iowa Housing Authority
P.O. Box 730
Iowa, LA 70647
P:337-582-6730
Email: cty72525@centurytel.net
Louisianna
Fred Banks
Denham Spring Housing Authority
P.O. Box 910
Denham Springs, 70727 LA
P:225-664-3301
Email: fbanksds@bellsouth.net
Louisiana
Jessica Strange
Housing Solutions Alliance, LLC
8610 King George Drive
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 800 - 288-7623
Email:jessica@callhsa.com
Louisiana
Kenneth Habetz
Executive Director
Crowley Housing Authority
P.O. Box 1347
Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-8521
Email: crowpha@bellsouth.net
Missouri President
Carol Branham
Nevada Housing Authority
P. O. Box 541 1117 N. West St.
Nevada, MO 64772
P: 417-448-2730
Email: nevmopha@sbcglobal.net
Missouri Sr. VP
Robert Rorah
Boonville Housing Authority
506 Powell Court
Boonville, 65233 MO
P: 417-448-2730
Email: bob@boonvillepha.com
Missouri
Katrena Wolfram
Springfield Housing Authority
421 W. Madison
Springfield, MO 65806
P: 417-447-4557
Email: kwolfram@hasproperties.org
Missouri
Michael Bishop
Independence Housing Authority
210 S. Pleasant St.
Independence, 64050 MO
P: 816-836-9200 x 307
Email: Michael-bishop@independenceha.org
Missouri
Patti Preston
Kirksville Housing Authority
P.O. Box 730
Kirksville, 63501 MO
P: 660-665-8539
Email: patti.preston@kirksvillehousingauthori
New Mexico President
Terry Baca
Executive Director
Raton Housing Authority
PO Box 297
Raton, NM 87740
Phone: 575-445-8021
Email: terrybaca@yahoo.com
New Mexico Sr. VP
Chris Herbert
Executive Director
Eastern Regional Housing Authority
106 E. Reed St.
Roswell, NM 88203
Phone: 575-420-6419
Email: rha.herbert@dfn.com
New Mexico
Mary Ann Chavez
El Camino Real Housing Authority
P.O. Box 00
Socorro, NM 87801
P: (575) 835-0196
Email: maryann@socorrohousing.org
New Mexico
Ed Romero
Santa Fe Civic Housing Authority
664 Alta Vista St.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
P:(505) 988-2859
Email: edromero@sfcha.com
New Mexico
Irene Andazola
Eastern Regional Housing Authority
P.O. Drawer 2057
Roswell, NM 88202
P:(575) 622-0881
Email: rha.irene@dfn.com
Oklahoma President
Terri Cole
VP of Assisted Housing
Tulsa Housing Authority
P. O. Box 6369
Tulsa, OK 74148
Phone: 918-581-5767
Email: terri.cole@tulsahousing.org
Oklahoma Sr. VP
Christi McNeal
Osage County Housing Authority
200 Atlantic Field Rd
Pawhuska, OK 74056
P:918-287-2270
Email: christie@haosagecounty.org
Oklahoma
Kathy Bell
Elk City Housing Authority
P.O. Box 647
Elk City, OK 73648
P:580-225-0129
Email: ok015elkcity@cableone.net
Oklahoma
Richard Marshall
Oklahoma City Housing Authority
1800 NE 4th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
P:405-605-3253
Email: rmarshall@ochanet.org
Oklahoma
Sherri Hunt
Deputy Executive Director
Norman Housing Authority
700 N. Berry Rd.
Norman, OK 73069
Phone: 405-329-0933 x305
Email: shunt@normanha.org
Texas President
Annie Bostford
Vice President of Administrative Services
Waco Housing Affiliates
P.O. Box 978
Waco, TX 76703
Phone: 254-752-0324
Email: annieb@wacopha.org
Texas Sr. VP
Mark Thiele
Houston Housing Authority
2640 Fountian View Dr.
Houston, 77057 TX
P:713-260-0406
Email: Mthiele@housingforhouston.com
Texas
Billie Shelburn
Executive Director
Burnet Housing Authority
P.O. Box 56
Burnet, TX 78611
Phone: 512-756-4745
Email: billie63@verizon.net
Texas
Beverly Banks
Munday / Knox City Housing Authority
P.O. Box 177
Munday, 76371 TX
P:940-422-4941
Email: Mundayha@hotmail.com
Texas
Wayne Pollard
Executive Director
Tarrant County Housing Authority
2100 Circle Dr. #200
Fort Worth, TX 76119
Phone: 817-531-7657
Email: wpollard@tarrantcounty.com
Past President
Blake Farris
Muskogee Housing Authority
220 North 40th Street
Muskogee, 74401 OK
P:918-687-6301 x226
Email: blake@mhastaff.org
Past President
Katie Anderson
Housing Division Director
CTCOG
PO Box 729
Belton, TX 76513
Phone: 254 - 770-2200
Email: katie.anderson@ctcog.org
Past President
Donna Dunwoody
Executive Director
Moberly Housing Authority
P. O. Box 159
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: 660-263-2287
Email: mhaed@sbcglobal.net
Past President
Daniel Strange
Louisana Housing Council
1450 Blue Run Rd.
Miden, LA 71055
Phone: 318-377-9268
Email: dan@callhsa.com
Past President
Apolonio Flores
Flores Residential
201 Cueva Lane
San Antonio, TX 78232
Phone: 210-494-7944
Email: nono62@swbell.net
Past President
JD Foster
Past President
Alan Pollock



   

©2008 Southwest NAHRO - All Rights Reserved